This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

 The Danby Surgery
national health service

Practice Manager

Debbie Harrison


Deputy Manager

Sarah Theaker


Practice Secretary

Glenda Thompson

Gemma Brew


Receptionists and Dispensers

Susan Arnold

Cathy Harland

Rahna Horton

Gwen Ellwood

Karen Thompson

Sara Knight

Emily Waring

Hetty Taylor



Louise Clark 


Health Visitor

Covered by North Yorkshire and Teeside Team dependant on location




Whitby Physiotherapy Team


Mental Health Staff

Dr. N. Taylor (Consultant Psychiatrist)

Anne Street (Adult Counsellor)

Choose font size: A A A


Total visitors:186902 | Disclaimer